Antara Pundek dan Kaymark

kertu_jly

Rupa dah gaya MAKCIK JLY ko boleh perasan nak END UP with him? HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

She met him over a period of 3 days when she went to watch his show in LA. Yesterday she told me that it was her “mensiversary”. I asked apakepundek is a “mensiversary” (inwardly groaning whilst at it). Apparently yesterday marked one whole month since she met him. “Kisah cinta” 3 malam la sangaaaat….

Mokcik Perasan:  Our story is very much like ‘Antara Anyir Dan Jakarta’.

Me: Errm.. the song goes:

Antara Anyir dan Jakarta

KITA jatuh cinta

You fell in love.. he did NOT. You are his fan-friend. That’s it.

Mokcik Perasan: Don’t care lah. To me the hurt is still the same.

Well… you brought this situation upon yourself. I did tell you to manage your expectations. In which frakkin’ UNIVERSE will you end up with him? Ko tu bukan 14 anymore, 46 in a matter of days, OK? 🙄

I seriously question the validity of a political party that would employ someone who is so out of touch with reality. Yes, Parti Bunga, I’m looking at all y’all.

